Lifeline Macarthur
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Lifeline Macarthur ABN 72 419 187 282

Contact Us

2019 Christmas Gift Wrapping

We're wrapping gifts again to raise money for Lifeline's 13 11 14 Crisis Support Line! For a gold coin donation per gift (or more if you're feeling generous) our volunteers will dress your gifts to impress this Christmas. For every $20 raised, we can answer another call to 13 11 14. Help us save lives this Christmas and support our gift wrapping fundraising drive.

Gift Wrapping Locations​

Visit us at any of our two gift wrapping stations.​ Find us at the red star on each map.

Campbelltown Mall Gift Wrapping Station​

You'll find our volunteer gift wrappers in front of Kmart on the lower level of Campbelltown Mall. Campbelltown Mall is located at 271 Queen Street, Campbelltown.

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 13th December 10am - 4pm

Saturday 14th December 10am - 4pm

Sunday 15th December 10am - 4pm

Monday 16th December 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 17th December 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 18th December 10am - 7pm

Thursday 19th December 10am - 8pm

Friday 20th December 10am - 7pm

Saturday 21st December 10am - 4pm

Sunday 22nd December 10am - 4pm

Monday 23rd December 10am - 4pm

 

Narellan Town Centre Gift Wrapping Station​

You'll find our volunteer gift wrappers in front of JB HiFi (Shop MM05) in Narellan Town Centre. Narellan Town Centre is located at 326 Camden Valley Way, Narellan Vale.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 13th December 10am - 4pm

Saturday 14th December 10am - 4pm

Sunday 15th December 10am - 4pm

Monday 16th December 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 17th December 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 18th December 10am - 7pm

Thursday 19th December 10am - 8pm

Friday 20th December 10am - 7pm

Saturday 21st December 10am - 4pm

Sunday 22nd December 10am - 4pm

Monday 23rd December 10am - 7pm